Steve Taylor Fusion Phew 

New Release "Shining Stars" coming soon !

go to shows..

As premiered at EFG London Jazz Festival 2021 (here). Steve Taylor Fusion Phew is Steve's Jazz-Funk- Fusion inspired line up who have collaborated with Omar, Rosie Frater-Taylor and Ian Shaw to name a few.  Its augmented line-up, Big Band Explosion, was the first to tribute the legendary Buddy Rich at Ronnie Scott’s jazz club. Prodigiously gifted singer-songwriter and virtuoso guitarist, Rosie Frater-Taylor features alongside the luscious vocals of Josie Frater + horns & keys.  Expect homage to the likes of Gil Scott Heron,  Al Jarreau plus Steve & Josie's "sparkling" (Radio 2) self- penned originals.

“Sparkling"  Janey Lee Grace -BBC Radio 2

"Luscious Sounds" BBC Radio London 

Read more..